Project Management: 

Angela Huang
Project Executive
Tel: +65 6403 2544
Email: 
angela.huang@singex.com


Exhibiting & Sponsorship: 
Leah Jurado
Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6403 2176
Email:
 leah.jurado@singex.com

Jermaine Tan
A. Sales Manager
Tel: +65 6403 2521

Email: jermaine.tan@singex.com

Marketing & Communications: 
Linda Christina
Manager (Events Marketing)
Tel: +65 6403 2126
Email:
 linda.christina@singex.com
 



For exhibitors who wish to exhibit at Tyrexpo Asia 2019, please contact our agents below closest to you. 
 

For China:
China United Rubber Corporation (CURC)
15/f, Entry C, No.19 Xiaoying Rd
Chaoyang Dist, Beijing, 100101, P.R. China
Tel: +86 10 5377 9793 
Fax: +86 10 5377 9608
Contact person: Coco Chen
Email:
 expo@chrubber.com
Webwww.chrubber.com

Shanghai ZEN3 International
10F, No.218, Xiandai Mansion
Xiangyang Road(s), Shanghai, China 200031
Tel: +86 21 5509 3100
Fax: +86 21 5508 7870
Contact person: 
Cicki Cao
Email:
 cickicao@zczen3.com
Web: www.zczen3.com
 

For India:
SingEx Exhibitions (India) Private Limited
Unit 206, Second Floor Tower B,
Millenium Plaza Sector 27, Sushant Lok 1, Gurgaon 122002
Tel: +91 99 9903 2445
Contact person: Rahul Bhatia

Email: rahul.bhatia@singex.com

 

For Korea:
Messe Planning Ltd
3th Fl., #57-23 Nonhyeon-dong,
Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 135-010, Korea
Tel: +82 (0) 2 2175 3761
Fax: +82 (0) 2 2175 3761
Contact person: Rosa Oh
Email: rosa@messepl.com
Web: www.messepl.com


For Taiwan:
THETW CO., LTD.
12F-1, No.67, Sec.1, Yonghe Rd., Yonghe Dist.,
New Taipei City 23445, Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 3233 2890
Fax: +886 2 3233 2891
Contact person: Ben Huang
Email:
ben_huang@thetw.com
Web: www.thetw.com